Unser Team der Geschäftsstelle


Yannic Schmitt
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-16
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 16
yannic.schmitt@kh-aachen.de

Petra Dünker
Empfang

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-23
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 23
info@kh-aachen.de

Nicole Remarque
Sekretariat

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-28
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 28
nicole.remarque@kh-aachen.de

Tatjana Wynands
Sekretariat

T.  +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-17
F.  +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 18

tatjana.wynands@kh-aachen.de

 

Heike Comos
Ausbildungsabteilung

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-19
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 19
heike.comos@kh-aachen.de

Doris Scheidt
Ausbildungsabteilung

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-20
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 20
doris.scheidt@kh-aachen.de

Heinz Gerhards
Mitgliederverwaltung, Beitragsangelegenheiten, Versorgungswerk

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-24
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 24
heinz.gerhards@kh-aachen.de

Tamara Brand
Rechnungswesen, Haushalt

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-22
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-44 22
hans-josef.kappertz@kh-aachen.de

RA Dr. Johannes Delheid
Rechtsberatung

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-0
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-34
info@kh-aachen.de

RA Günter Stieldorf
Rechtsberatung

T. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-0
F. +49 (0)241 / 94 98 2-34
info@kh-aachen.de